UPDATE: A Given

So following my previous post, I felt the nagging in the back of my mind that said I was forgetting something.

Bullying has gone way too far these days. Kids are committing suicide and acting out. I barely understand why people are that heartless. 

The worst I saw were two girls on Facebook. It was a normal fight, two girls (Amy & Carla) picking on another (Jane)…and then the unthinkable happened. Amy and Carla began trash talking Jane’s dead mother.

….

HER DEAD MOTHER? ARE YOU F*CKING KIDDING ME?? What kind of monster crawled into these girls. They have won themselves a one-way ticket to the deepest depths of Hell. And then there was verbal, between another set of Amy’s and Carla’s and Jane’s.

Jane was making fun on Carla’s dead father, who had committed suicide a few months back. She was saying that Carla’s father killed himself because Carla was a bad daughter, and he hated her with a passion.

….

WHAT THE F*CK IS WRONG WITH SOCIETY?? I’m glad I missed the sharp turn the bullying made. Words like these lead to fights, which leads to pain and depression, expulsion, and bad problems for the rest of the kid’s life. Is this really what you want to do?

I hope not.

Leave a Reply

